Brandon Newton Chairman

Steven Long Vice-Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Sylleste Davis Kambrell H. Garvin Gil Gatch Bill Hager

South Carolina House of Representatives

Lee Hewitt Roger Kirby Carla Schuessler Mark Smith Leon Stavrinakis



Economic Development and Utility Modernization Ad Hoc Committee

Meeting Notice:

The Economic Development and Utility Modernization Ad Hoc Committee will meet on Tuesday, June 17, 2025, at 10:00AM in Room 110 of the Blatt Building.

Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Old Business
- III. New Business
- IV. Adjourn